Hello Christmas - Donald Lawrence & The Tri-City Singers

Hello Christmas - Donald Lawrence & The Tri-City Singers
Code: SSD01782
Price: $7.99
Quantity in Basket: None

Following the success of his sophomore project Bible Stories, Grammy Award nominee and Steller Award winner Donald Lawrence returns to the gospel music scene with Hello Christmas. One of Gospel music's most sought after producers, Donald Lawrence creatively and artistically re-crafts many Christmas carol classics with modern day elements of R&B and hip-hop, including a remix of the smash hit "Stranger" from the Bible Stories album by R&B producer Stanley Brown. Featuring the Tri-City Singers, Hello Christmas from Donald Lawrence is a treasured collection of songs that will inspire hearts all year long.

    Audio Track List

  • 1. I Can Hear The Angels
  • 2. Little Drummer Boy
  • 3. Love's Holiday
  • 4. Sweet Little Jesus Boy We Didn't Know
  • 5. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer - LISTEN NOW
  • 6. Carol Of The Bells
  • 7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 8. Soulful Noel
  • 9. Hello Christmas
  • 10. Absent From The Body /
    In The Presence Of A King - LISTEN NOW
  • 11. Stranger (REMIX) by Stanley Brown
    Taken From the Grammy Nominated Album "Bible Stories"